Adult Platform Tennis Calendar

2017-2018 Paddle Calendar

Date		Day of Week	Time		Event					Event Chair(s)

October 13	Friday		7PM - 10PM	Oktoberfest Kickoff Mixer		Ehrenberg & Spencer

October 29	Sunday		11AM - 1PM	Paddle 101 & "Open House"		Appleman,Nilsson,Plaut & Weiner

November 18 	Saturday 	9AM - 5PM	APTA Pioneer Valley Men's 95+ 		O'Brien & Weiner

December 2	Saturday	9AM - 2PM	Wanna Bee Mixer (W/LCC)			Pappas & Wartman

December 9	Saturday	8AM - 8PM	Western New England Men's PCQ/NRT  	J.Morneau

January 7	Sunday		9AM - 2PM	Women's A/B Mixer (W/LCC)		Nilsson & Nicholson

January 21	Sunday		3PM - 6PM	Mixed Doubles Mixer			Pleets

February 4	Sunday		9AM - 3PM	Men's Super Bowl A/B Mixer (W/LCC)	Abbott,Appleman,Prast &O'Connor

March 3 	Saturday	8AM - 5PM	Pioneer Valley Women's Open	   	K.Morneau & A.Nilsson

March 4		Sunday		3PM - 6PM 	Women's Oscar Mixer			Marchese & Zeroogian

March 17	Saturday	7PM - 10PM	St. Patrick's Mixed Doubles Mixer	Murphy

March 24	Saturday	9AM - 4PM	Field Club Men's "A" Championship	Durfee & McKenna

March 24	Saturday	4PM - 8PM	Field Club Men's "B" Championship	Brindle, Libbos & Prast

March 25	Sunday		9AM - 1PM	Field Club Woman's "A" Championship	Kietzman, O'Brien & Willson

March 25 	Sunday 		9AM - 1PM 	Field Club Woman's "B" Championship 	Kietzman, O'Brien & Willson 

March 31	Saturday	9AM - 12PM	Field Club Mixed Championship		Shields

April 7		Saturday	5PM - 8PM	Season Ending Wine-N-Dine Mixed Mixer	Toebes & Goodman